New Founding Presidents Series

Five New 5-Minute Videos 

The first five presidents of the United States are known as the Founding presidents: Washington, AdamsJefferson, Madison, and Monroe. Who were they? What made them exceptional? And why are their stories so relevant to us today?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.