Suicide Awareness and Prevention Virtual Seminar

Friday, April 23, 2021

1 pm EST – Noon CST – 11 am MST – 10 am PST

The official Va stats for Veteran suicide is 22-A-Day, most non-governmental veteran advocate groups believe that number is underreported.  Education is our best hope of prevention. - Mike
Project Labor Agreement Survey Response for U.S. Department of Veterans  Affairs Projects in Long Beach, California, due Feb. 25 - The Truth About  PLAs

You are cordially invited to participate in a Virtual Suicide Awareness and Prevention Town Hall meeting, Friday, April 23, 2021 at 1 pm EST.  There will be an Atlanta VA Suicide Prevention presentation along with representation from the Wounded Warrior Project, Gratitude America, and Emory Healthcare Veterans Program in attendance to address concerns.

Due to the number of participants, please sign in no later than 12:50pm EST via the Zoom information below.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82080571271?pwd=WEh4dHRsbVl0QUdCdVhNOFAvdHJZZz09

Meeting ID: 820 8057 1271         Passcode: 615019

or

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 820 8057 1271         Passcode: 615019

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbXH1hiLs0See all events

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.